zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect joeDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect dac
Default Male Profile

pianoman91

30, male, single

Enderlin, United States

Piano and Food

I'm a 24 year old concert pianist originally from Nova Scotia, Canada. I grew up on a farm and somehow developed a strong interest in Beethoven Sonatas and Chopin Etudes. I recently moved to NYC and I'm looking to connect with new people. I also have a North American concert agent and I spend a few days a week teaching piano/composing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect rellDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect derek