religion... baptist

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect kstrum
Default Male Profile

kam

24, male, single

Augusta, United States

thatblackguy

So I'm a pretty chill black guy , I enjoy listening to rock and metal music which some people think is weird , I play the guitar and I sing and I mess around on the drums from time to time, other than than I'm a really nice guy when you get to know me , message me if you want to know more don't be shy i don't bite .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect rellDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect jackDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect joeDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect emily