Musician Dating

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

gsandsg1

Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people

My Details

LocationArlington, Middlesex, Massachusetts, United States StatusSingle
Age56, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsCasual Dating PersonalityHonest
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignLeo

About Me

Sensitive, honest, assertive, and kind. Physically active, nutritionally conscientious, vegetarian. Love backpacking, biking, and swimming. Curious about languages (especially Italian), books, experienced teacher. Serious, good-humored musician (opera, jazz, classical). Shared artistic passion is a major plus. Poking my head out of the practice room to make new friends, who share high integrity and eclectic interests.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationAdministration LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionJewish

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Music learning, theater, language learning, personal growth. I've read more than my share of science-fiction novels, but also some classic literature. Moliere, Mel Brooks, and Gilbert and Sullivan operettas make me laugh. More of a dog than a cat person.

Meetups

I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)

DealBreakers

Lets talk about it, might help break the ice

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2021 Gone Global