Musician Dating

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

artmusicman

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

My Details

LocationDetroit, Wayne, Michigan, United States StatusSingle
Age64, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityFriendly
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAries

About Me

Hello There ! Greg here. Retired Hobby Musician. Of course my passion is Music. My other interests include: Art,Photography and Retro Modern Decor {IKEA Store} Vegetarian/Vegan. Very organized.Former acoustic Drummer. Official E. Drummer currently. Seeks a Female for friendship for the purpose to form a potential relationship.I love to cuddle,kissing ( Yeah Baby Yeah ! ) ...Ah yes and laugh : ) Looking for that special someone to explore the mysterious possibilities of Music. Musical (or music enthusiast ) and Artistic ability is a plus. I would prefer to date near the Wayne,Oakland or Macomb Counties vicinity.In the State of Michigan (U.S.A.), However, I would be delighted to have Friends world wide to chat with,

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityBlack RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Meetups

Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2020 Gone Global