Musician Dating

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language


And Now... For Something Completely Different!

My Details

LocationStavanger, Rogaland, Vestlandet, Norway StatusSingle
Age32, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalitySerious
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

Hello. I'm a musician, composer, pianist, guitarist and music lover. I like music from around the world, Brazil especially. I love the rich, jazzy harmonies and beautiful melodies that are so often present in Brazilian music. I also like Jazz, Soul/R&B, Blues, Ambient, New Age, etc. My focus is as a composer, and on harmonies. I'm not the most technical player and I don't play live (as of yet, at least). Also, I'm a serious person, calm, quiet, sensitive, sensual, sexual, introverted. I love the quiet life. I don't get out much. I have a bit of mental/social problems, such as agoraphobia/social anxiety. Would love to meet kindred spirits. Feel free to send me a message. :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityNorway Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationUnemployed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLarger Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegan Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Tell you later


Kids, Married & Ex-Partners

Contact Us





Copyright © 2021 Gone Global