Musician Dating

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

cyaconelli

Would love to date an artist who has depth, romantic sensibilities, and is kooky and fun like me.

My Details

LocationLos Gatos, Santa Clara, California, United States StatusDivorced
Age60, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCaring
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

I am fun and love to laugh. I am an artist and own my own mosaic art company. I would love to find a musician or artist as a partner and maybe start a band. I hold down three jobs but find time to do public art and play vintage jazz ukulele with friends. I love family, live theatre and music, animals, cooking, dancing, hiking, and camping. Would love to pull a vintage camper across the US and see National Parks. Family and loved ones, community, good morals, and spiritually are very important to me. Looking for a true partner that is loving, and easy going and loves a good joke.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationAdministration LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Watercolor painting and public mosaic work, dressmaking, gardening, cooking, camping, traveling, live theatre and music, hiking, reading, playing jazz ukulele, coffee shops and going to the beach.

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global