Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationBeverly, Randolph, West Virginia, United States StatusDivorced
Age41, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I love travel. I've lived in India. I ride a motorcycle and love cycle and camping trips. I love hiking. I am a singer/songwriter and banjo player in the folk neo-folk and Americana style. My music tastes are varied from Pink Floyd to Allman Brown and Liz Lawrence, Red Tail Ring, Sigur Ros, all the way to songs uncovered from a 90 year old fiddle player in the Allegheny Moutains. I have a good job, loving family, and make friends easily. I am deeply spiritual and serve God. I've been in a duet, four-peice, and solo. I have an old museum/Airbnb built in the 1850s and hold events there occasionally. I love history. I usually date a little younger because I'm a healthy fireball :) but as long as you can keep up with me, let's dance! Oh, and I love dancing - especially hula hooping.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationIT Professional LanguagesEnglish / Hindi
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypePetite Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever



We can decide together:)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global