Kencan Musisi

Kencan Musisi

newharmony

Who knows !

Detil Saya

LokasiNortholt, Greater London, England, United Kingdom StatusLajang
Usia73, Pria, 5'8" (173 cm) MencariWanita
MaksudHubungan jangka panjang KepribadianMudah Terharu
Telah bergabung dengan situsmusician.dating Bintang AndaGemini

Tentang Saya

I'm essentially seeking a long term, loving relationship with a lady, within the Greater London area, who enjoys similar interests but particularly that of making music. However, she must be able to sing and, ideally, play an instrument (although not essential). I've been away from the music scene for many years but now wish to form an 'up-market' duo to occasionally perform within the Greater London area. I've some experience performing solo, and as part of a duo, at music clubs and had a paid solo residency with a very large pub and restaurant on the south coast for nearly four months I can forward a demo tracks as a duo if interested. I have no formal music training and cannot sight read but have extremely good relative pitch and a comprehensive understand of harmony. I sing and play classical guitar to a reasonable standard and am considering learning keyboards (I used to play a piano-accordion, so should be easily able to adapt); I arrange and compose and am interested collaborating on new songs, etc. I'm 72, 5' 8", 71kg, privately educated, currently single without any relationship commitments whatsoever, totally monogamous and very fit; I would expect my partner to be equally fit. Not being of a retiring nature, I'm developing a very small business that I intend running from home but that does not currently make any particular demands on my time. From a musical point of view, my ideal partner should be interested in singing/playing all forms and styles of music, (with the exception of Punk Rock and Rap :-)...) and be interested in assisting with the production of demos, new material, etc. She should have a keen ear for harmony with very good relative pitch (perfect pitch is not essential, nor is any form of musical training required). She should be of slim to medium build (not overweight), dress elegantly, have good stage presence.

Identitas dan kepribadian Saya

EtnisOrang Kulit Putih RomantikaSetiap Hari Romantis
KewarganegaraanUnited Kingdom Pandangan tentang pernikahanPernikahan Adalah Penting
PekerjaanWirausaha BahasaBahasa Inggris / Tidak ada Bahasa Kedua
PendidikanDiploma III AgamaAgnostik

Penampilan dan gaya hidup Saya

Warna RambutBotak Apakah Anda memiliki anakTidak memiliki anak
Warna MataCampuran Apakah Anda menginginkan anakTidak memiliki anak
Tipe TubuhAtletis Apakah Anda memiliki hewan peliharaanTidak memiliki hewan peliharaan
Makanan yang lebih disukaiDiet standar Apakah Anda peminum alkoholWaktu tertentu
Kebiasaan Berolahraga3 sampai 4 kali perminggu Apakah Anda seorang perokokTidak pernah
Seni tubuhTak Satupun Apakah Anda mengkonsumsi narkobaTidak pernah

Bertemu

Kesepakatan akhir

Hubungi Kami

Privasi

Telah dikunjungi

Ketentuan

Artikel-artikel

Hak Cipta © 2020 Gone Global