Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationChicago, Cook, Illinois, United States StatusIt's Complicated
Age61, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCharismatic
Site Star SignCancer

About Me

Pic is of the top UK Rockabilly band, 'Matchbox' with me, when they made a hit of the song 'Rockabilly Rebel'. I earned a living playing music and doing commercials. I have the manners and respect for others that the 'old school' people still do. Came to America from the UK, around 14 yrs ago, but not seen much of it, not even locally, as I am a professional writer, and mostly see the inside of four walls. Back in the UK I started out as a nurse, then danced professionally, went into band-work, as a singer/guitarist/songwriter, earning a good living out of it for many years and I really need to share my music passion with another. Since being in the USA, I have published a novel with my autobiography being finished now. I live near Chicago, but could happily relocate for the right situation. Looking for someone on my wavelength, nothing else will do. He needs to be financially secure, comfortable, not necessarily wealthy. I need to share creating music, singing and playing instruments as that is my passion and I am searching for a spiritual, kind, very aware soulmate who loves making music as much as I do. I am a highly aware person and analytic. I think a lot and am sensitive with a highly affectionate side. I love animals, and all life, seeking to help whenever I am able to. I seek the same in a partner. Communication, verbal and in writing is very important to me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


I used to be involved with martial arts and weight training. Enjoy fund-raising Love communication with intelligent open, aware people I write helpful articles As I still like to play music regularly, I need a partner who enjoys this too. Singing a bonus.


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about I am not over-keen on traveling, nor holidays abroad. It takes up too much of my creative time.


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty I dislike coldness and lack of affection. Not impressed by material possessions or powerful men, they usually are not compassionate. Forward men are successful, but the arrogant ones are horrible.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global