Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

lookingformymuse

Two are better than one :)

My Details

LocationMechanicsburg, Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States StatusDivorced
Age57, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityHumorous
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignLeo

About Me

I am a professional living central PA. I enjoy experiencing and learning about the arts including music, theater, movies, books, museums, food, wine, etc. Music is a huge passion of mine and I play guitar and sing along with the radio all the time. FYI, divorced since 2011 and have done some dating. Risking humility, here we go... I am honest, loyal and with a good conscience. Pensive and introspective. I am stable, not a project. Responsible yet very playful. I am social yet I very much enjoy intimacy. I'm looking for a woman who is bright, humorous and above all, honest, someone with whom I can share time, thoughts and life's good stuff. Responsible, yet playful. Financially and emotionally secure (not looking to be anyone's sugar daddy). A good conversationalist. Attractive and energetic, optimistic with a kind and good nature and a bit mischievous but not devious. Love of the arts is a big plus, particularly music. Creative, imaginative. Respectful of others, empathetic and avoids judging people -- never a nasty streak. Did I mention *passionate*? Natural beauty, inside and out. Life's complicated enough so I'm looking for an easy-going, low maintenance partner in crime. Like, someone who won't complain about her hair when it's time to drop the top on the convertible. Someone to compliment me, not necessarily complete me. somebody who gets my sense of humor. I'd like to find someone with whom I can be physically active. I probably don't exercise enough (not that I'm overweight by any means.) But I don't seem to do so well on my own. I'm not really a runner. Better if I'm getting exercise while doing something active with someone I enjoy. Let's play! ...and remember, never wire transfer money :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityPoland Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationIT Professional LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting

Meetups

Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about

DealBreakers

Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global