Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

red84

Single searching for a Companion

My Details

LocationMadison, Dane, Wisconsin, United States StatusSingle
Age19, Female, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityOptimistic
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAries

About Me

I keep myself busy with school, work, and performing in shows. In my free time, I like to go out with others or have a relaxing night at home. I prefer going placing and doing activities than playing video games any day. I enjoy doing yoga and meditating and learning/trying new things. My family is very important to me and so is my career so moving out of Madison is not going to happen. I take all my relationships seriously, always communicating my needs and wants and making sure we both understand each other. I'm not looking for some fling. I want a strong, long lasting relationship that may lead to greater things. I know who I am and where I'm going and my partner needs to be the same. If you have any questions, feel free to message me.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationStudent LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorRed Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLarger Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Profesional and casual singing, casual dancing, painting, crafting, doll photography, yoga, meditation, tarot reading, learning new things.

Meetups

Meeting at a cafe in town or the paint bar. Some place with food, drinks, and possibly something fun to do.

DealBreakers

No "Gamers". Video games hobbies, not lifestyles or careers. It rots the brain and leads to angry and anti-socialness. I've dated them in the past and it's not for me.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global