Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

lmtalitamarie

knead love and protection

My Details

LocationPort Saint Lucie, Saint Lucie, Florida, United States StatusDivorced
Age49, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityAttractive
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

i am massage therapist cosmetologist esthetician and i have a band i play guitar and sing..i am new to on line dating..VERY SCAREY BUT EXCITING to meet new people. I love to cook but its just myself and lil man so bcuz of my work schedule we eat out alot; but i always cook his breakfast..Rarely do i let him eat cereal.. i love LA fitness but prefer to be outdoors gardening or walking or biking.. I do not like smokers or tobacco chewers its disgusting!!!!!!!!! if u don't take care of your teeth or you have to glue a whole set in every morning PLZ DONT CONTACT ME... I love to b married unfortunately my ex (I have only been married once) was a taker and I'm a giver.. After WAY TOO LONG i began to feel neglected like a flower withering away...I am going to be very choosy in my next man.. I love to take care of my man IN EVERY WAY but if its not reciprocated it won't work.. Also if you don't believe in god plz don't bother...

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

music outdoor activities holistic health and well being living and teaching..Cranial Sacral therapy MOST IMPORTANTLY Jehovah god spiritual stuff but not a freak...GOTTA HAVE JAH AND JESUS......

Meetups

Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions

DealBreakers

Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global