Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

addisond413

Passion and Ambition Seek the Same

My Details

LocationSpanaway, Pierce, Washington, United States StatusSingle
Age19, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityIndividualistic
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAries

About Me

I love the arts! I’ve played piano for 9 years, saxophone for 8, I’ve been singing and acting my whole life, and I recently started painting. I just love any way of expression. I’m a total animal lover and I love all creatures! Other hobbies of mine are cooking, gardening, and hiking. I love being out in nature. My favorite music genres are jazz (specifically bebop), anything classical, I absolutely adore opera, and old school rock! I work as a behavioral interventionalist for kids, preteens, teens and young adults who have autism or other learning disabilities. One of my goals in life is to open a non profit of the arts for people. Feel free to message about anything I love meeting new people!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityPacific Islander RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationChild Care LanguagesEnglish / Italian
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave other Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Playing piano, saxophone, singing, acting, dancing, reading, writing, hiking, cooking, gardening, painting, psychology

Meetups

Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions

DealBreakers

Hookups, Games, Short Term

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global