Musician Dating

Musician Dating

bensimmo15

Single searching for a Companion

My Details

LocationPeacehaven, East Sussex, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age33, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

My name's Ben. I'm a fun, active, playful and athletic guy who is looking to find a girl with a similar nature who I can enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with (including walks, runs, bike rides), someone to enjoy cooking with, to join me at gigs, the odd sporting event and someone who wants to take holidays together. In essence someone to create memories with and ideally live happily ever after. I enjoy keeping fit by doing a range of activities and so long as it keeps me active I’m happy, but these things are more enjoyable when they're shared experiences. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who can introduce me to new activities, and are maybe open to trying new experiences themselves. I'm looking for a girl with a sense of humour, affectionate/loving personality, a nice smile, understanding, honest & loyal, sense of adventure and possibly sporty. I'm also a guitarist and always thought that it would be nice to share this interest with a partner. I don't have a great singing voice so if she'd be willing to do the vocals during sing alongs while I play guitar then she's perfect ;-) I have a keen sense of adventure and enjoy the great outdoors so someone who can identify with this would be nice. Maybe we could spend our days together exploring the woods and trying not to get too lost, or alternatively spending a weekend away somewhere and exploring quaint little towns. If there are any likeminded women out there, who share the same values and interests, then I look forward to hearing from you

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationLaw Enforcement LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Is Parkrun too weird for a first date? Alternatively we could meet for a coffee, a walk through the park or along the seafront

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global