Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

annabear

Excited for whatever comes my way...

My Details

LocationChicago, Cook, Illinois, United States StatusSingle
Age23, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCharismatic
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

I Dj, Rap, Sing, Produce, Write, Play acoustic guitar, and keyboard. I am into Alternative, Hip-Hop, Rap, Electronic, House/Deep House, EDM, Country, and Rock. Some of my favorites ::: System of a Down, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold ::: XD I am a rebel, adventurous, spontaneous, and always looking for something to do... usually in nature. I want to travel and see the world. I am kind hearted and optimistic. I study Quantum physics and read about Philosophy in my spare time. I question the universe and love discussing conspiracies.. (So don't get me drunk haha) I am a single mother to a beautiful baby girl 6.27.16 <3

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorMixed Colors Have ChildrenPrefer Not Say
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Anything fun

DealBreakers

Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global