Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

famen4tune

Music Photographer

My Details

LocationSilver Spring, Montgomery, Maryland, United States StatusSingle
Age56, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityPlayful
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

Music is my life. In fact, I love it so much that I do musician publicity portraits in the Washington, DC Metro area. No, I'm not trolling for business! It's just to show how important music is to me - I've built a photography business around it. I'm also taking up singing and acoustic guitar, just for fun and my own personal enjoyment. I also used to be a radio announcer, and I did that just to be around music. I want my whole life to revolve around music - my business, my hobbies, my social circle, all of that. Music is the most important art form in the world. And I live for it.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

We have a casual coffee date, and if that goes well, we could move into dinner and a music performance. We could also do things like take walks, play music together, listen to music together, etc.

DealBreakers

Smoking - of anything, legal or not Excessive drinking Drinking and driving Narcissists Slobs, in personal appearance or housekeeping Groping me in public General disrespect

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global