Musician Dating

Musician Dating

yulismusic

One day prefer to be in a committed relationship with a dedicated music partner, provider only

My Details

LocationAsheville, Buncombe, North Carolina, United States StatusSeparated
Age33, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityOptimistic
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignCancer

About Me

Music, music, music....Will fill out this section when I have more time. Music music music music music music music music oh I think it helps to be astrologically compatible by western and Chinese signs btw because personalities click better that way so if you are going to send me a message please send me yours signs :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / Russian
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenPrefer Not Say
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Prefer very super public and simple for the first meet up. Everything only music related

DealBreakers

Basically like the most typical woman I prefer my partner to be more like myself so that excludes anyone who loves to smoke or has any kinds of strong addictions. I believe life is too short for that stuff and its good to live it well and in as healthy way as possible

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global