Musician Dating

Musician Dating

kim

Fit and fun guitarist

My Details

LocationNew York, New York (Manhattan), United States StatusWidowed
Age55, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCharming
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am athletic, romantic, fun loving, understanding and caring. I am looking for a life partner who is also a musician to share love, laughter, and music with. I am a certified court interpreter. I have a Master's degree in Human Services from Pennsylvania. I like to help people better their lives and become productive. I like to see people having a quality of life. I love playing and performing rock music, riding long distance on my road bike, cooking and eating out, traveling and exploring new places. I live only 2 miles from Manhattan and enjoy the convenience of so many things the city has.There are so many things to do and to enjoy here. 

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationLegal LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypePetite Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Playing classic rock/recent rock/blues music on electric guitar. Riding long distance on my road bike. Cooking. Eating. Traveling to new places.

Meetups

I'm flexible

DealBreakers

Drinking and smoking

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global