Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

pollibob

Let's become good friends through the sound of music

My Details

LocationRosebery, New South Wales, Australia StatusSingle
Age40, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityBalanced
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Music has always been a part of my life since I was very young. I play many kinds of musical instruments in various genres: Western: Violin and guitar, Chinese: Erhu and flute, Thai: Xylophone, fiddles and flute. I used to have girlfriends but non of them played any kind of music. Now I'm giving myself a chance to meet a fine lady with music in her heart. Long term relationship is good either in term of friends or lovers. I'm looking forward to playing any kind of music with you ^c^

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationManagement LanguagesThai / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionBuddhist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Playing music Travelling to Thailand once a year Gym and fitness

Meetups

Facebook Peema paul tanthakul

DealBreakers

Fake profile

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global