Musician Dating

Musician Dating

hisheir

Music Is What Emotions Sound Like

My Details

LocationVancouver, Clark, Washington, United States StatusDivorced
Age63, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCompassionate
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignLeo

About Me

It is important to have fun together and a good sense of humor. I have always had a strong attraction to Christian musicians. I admire their musical talent and how they bless the worship. Similar Christian beliefs are essential and regular church attendance together is important to me. I am an active person so I am looking for compatibility in that area. I am looking for a strong, confident, fun, Godly man. I am a happy, healthy, friendly, feminine, outgoing lady. My relationship with the Lord is very important to me. He keeps me focused. I am interested in someone who also puts Christ at the center of his life, wanting to continue to grow in his relationship with Him. I like to be with someone who has a good sense humor and makes me laugh. white water rafting, hiking, camping,hooreseback riding, music, singing, church. I am interested in meeting someone who would enjoy these activities....or willing to learn. My trust in the Lord Jesus defines who I am, it is my core. None of us are perfect and we all make mistakes, but I am so humbled and grateful for his faithfulness and forgiveness. He is always reaching out to us. To me, being a Christian means...Letting Him be Lord of my life, directing me and a then willingness to follow Him. Being a light to those around me......knowing it isn't "all about me" but how I can touch other lives. I was raised in a wonderful Christian home and gave my heart to the Lord at a very young age. Having a relationship with the Lord is vital. I attend church every week and enjoy fellowship with fellow Christians. So many verses speak to me depending on the situation, but one I hang my hat on is Jeremiah 29:11-13 "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for we

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I would love to stroll down the waterfront drinking a cup of coffee just relaxing and getting to know one another.

DealBreakers

Not commited to serving Jesus. Angry and no sense of humor. dishonest.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global