Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

breabon

The best us yet to come!

My Details

LocationTucson, Pima, Arizona, United States StatusSingle
Age50, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityCompassionate
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

Integrity, morals, faith, family and friends are all extremely important to me. I enjoy collaborating in work, music, songwriting and love harmonizing with a terrific me voice. Missions, ministry and travel have been a big part of who I am. I love people and being a blessing to others; especially when it comes to refreshing and healing through song. Currently I've taken a season to do a couple solo home refurbishing projects over the past few years after the end of a long term marriage. Impromptu bible based songs continue to be Gods way of propelling me into His leading...

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityNorway Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / Other
EducationTechnical Training ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Coffee, brunch, lunch, church or outdoor concert.

DealBreakers

Immature, foul langue, anger issues, unstable, unaddressed issues or healing in which cause relational disorders.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global