Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

dave

GrOoVy

My Details

LocationEden Prairie, Hennepin, Minnesota, United States StatusSingle
Age30, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityHumble
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Hey I'm dave, I love music and the outdoors. I mostly enjoy rock music, which is my passion, and I'm pretty open to anything, I can be very introverted sometimes but not always, looking for a girl who may be a little crazy. i uploaded a photo i think so it will be up soon, ill have to look for some better ones lol. feel free to ask anything, ive been on a few of these sites and nobody ever really talks much lol but i guess i dont really know what im doing ha!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / Other
EducationHigh School ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Let's hangout!!

DealBreakers

If you are a bot or trying to con me into some website I'm not unterested, no offence to you bots, but it's just not my thing you know? and of course, lying, cheating, stealing etc....

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global