Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

lv2sing83

Music therapist looking for partner in crime

My Details

LocationWest Palm Beach, Palm Beach, Florida, United States StatusSingle
Age34, Female, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityRealistic
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignTaurus

About Me

I love music! I am a music therapist, which basically means I use music as a tool to help people. I play the piano, guitar, and sing. I sing in choirs and a cappella groups, love live music (symphonies, musicals, bands, etc.). I am most attracted to intelligence/education, and somebody with Christian values and morals. I am from VA originally, moved to WPB by way of PA. I have two dogs that I love very much. I like being social, checking out new restaurants/bars, cultural events, spending time with friends and family, being out in the sun, and just enjoying life whatever that entails. I am ready to settle down with the right person in the right time. I am attracted to men who have similar interests and values, are tall and well taken care of/clean cut. I don't play games, and would appreciate the same in return.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationProfessional LanguagesEnglish / Other
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Music, reading, tv/movies, traveling, animals

Meetups

Anything relaxed where we can talk and get to know one another

DealBreakers

Smoking, excessive overweight, drugs, does not believe in God/have a faith tradition

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global