Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

elenab

Love life

My Details

LocationAlpine, Brewster, Texas, United States StatusDivorced
Age56, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityLoyal
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignAries

About Me

Love dance and music. Former professional dancer, now vocalist, guitar, and occasional bass player, my passion is music and always will be. I am straightforward, loyal, and just want to find someone who loves the same things and wants to share them with someone. No time for negativity or drama. Love a good sense of humor and an appreciation of life in general. I live in an area that supports the arts and live music especially, but it isn't a big city. Instead we enjoy low crime, dark skies, and an incredible climate. I am a chef, formerly owned my own restaurant, so I like to cook and enjoy simple pleasures. Am affectionate but reserved at first. I need to know someone before moving to the next level. I'm not looking for casual. Yes, this is a current picture. Honestly.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityItaly Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationLegal LanguagesEnglish / Italian
EducationTechnical Training ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Music, reading, self improvement

Meetups

DealBreakers

Drugs, inability to commit, infidelity, controlling or possessive

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global