Musician Dating

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Music junkie with brains, seeks the same...

My Details

LocationSan Francisco, California, United States StatusDivorced
Age57, Female, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCreative
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

Let me save some of you a little time...If you support Trump...please pass me by. Thx. ABOUT ME: I'm looking for friends first...let sparks fly if they will. I'm smart, worldly, very social, communicative, tactile, passionate, creative, honest, generous, sapiosexual, loyal and fun. Half my life was spent in the UK. I have UK/USA dual citizenship. I'm super young at heart. I love music, art, running, architecture, typography, design, fast cars, travel, SUP, new experiences, and people. Music photographer, graphic designer, oil painter. Connection, Chemistry and Compatibility over location. Fight over flight always! All my pics are recent. My life is happy, fun and complete. The only thing missing is an amazing guy to share it with. ABOUT YOU: A music loving, confident (not arrogant), stable, worldly, intelligent, highly sociable, creative, educated, honest, tactile, communicative, emotionally available and loyal guy with keen sense of humor. And a HUGE.....personality! With just enough baggage to slide under the seat. A possible partner for life, best friend and lover. Emotionally and financially stable: Emotionally stable, meaning...I can be your 'soft place to land' but I'm not your therapist...and financially stable, meaning I cannot financially support you. Nothing sexier than brains coupled with a great sense of humor! If you play guitar or any instrument, you may fit into my world perfectly. Also, if you're fairly edgy and well travelled...even better. Probably most important..super brainy, is a must...!!! I realize this may be asking for too much...but I think you're out there...I just have to find you! If this even remotely sounds like you...PLEASE don't be shy...let me know...asap!!! .... Please don't expect a text based me old fashioned, cause I actually like to hear your voice, Face Time and get together! My favourite things: Punk, Pop, Rock, Alternative, Rockabilly, Psychobilly. Green Day, Pearl Jam, Ramones, Led Ze

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsSocially



Trump supporters, rage aholoics, and dishonesty.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global