Musician Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Musician Dating

Select your Preferred Language

melissaarts

“In this one breath, I know a perfect friend, soul to soul.”

My Details

LocationLake Forest, Orange, California, United States StatusSingle
Age37, Female, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCalm
Site Joinedmusician.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

God and the people I love mean more to me than anything else. I'm also passionate about my career as a piano technician, and it’s how I spend most of my time. I have a regular position as a church organist as well, and find meaning and enjoyment in that work. I'm a progressive, open-minded Christian, and appreciate liberal politics. In my free time, I especially enjoy surfing, experiencing nature, and international travel. My personality can be described as introverted, conscientious, open-minded, peaceful, logical, and contemplative. My friends have said that I'm creative, very respectful, and have a great sense of humor. Besides California, I’ve lived in Oregon, Washington, D.C., and Colorado. I enjoyed these varied experiences, and am happy to be back in Orange County permanently, near my family. I value my independence, and have lived on my own for all of my adult life. As a strong, independent woman, I am looking for a partner who will be my equal. Friends first, romance later. I am seeking my life partner. I am equally looking for passion and for a best friend. Above all else, I want to build a relationship with God as the foundation. This includes praying together and going to church together sometimes. Second, I want to share my life with someone who shares my passion for making music. In dating, I expect my partner to respect my desire to save for marriage. I am seeking someone who is emotionally mature, is secure in who they are, and has a strong sense of purpose. I would also like to experience an ease of mutual understanding and a sense of an emotional/spiritual connection. Being highly skilled/accomplished in something and having financial security are also very attractive, as is being well-traveled. I’m also attracted to optimism, intelligence, a goofy sense of humor, a calm/peaceful nature, and kind-heartedness. As a musician, I work for Lutheran and Catholic churches. When I'm not working, I like to attend an Episcopal church in my neighborhood.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionAnglican

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

In my free time: Once a week, I usually go surfing with my dad and go out to eat with my mom. I really treasure my relationship with my parents. I also enjoy quiet time at home. I love being surrounded by nature and silence, and both of these things refresh my soul like nothing else can. For extended leisure time, I love international travel, and try to go to a different country every year. I also enjoy watching Netflix shows, catching up with friends online, reading spiritual books, and playing a little Nintendo. I exercise every day and really enjoy outdoor activities in cool weather. I volunteer in leadership positions for my professional organizations. Some Favorites: Music: 60s, Elton John, J. S. Bach, Frank Sinatra, John Denver, Ray Charles, David Bowie, Neil Diamond, The Beatles TV: all of the Star Trek series, Doctor Who, The Wonder Years, Kyle XY, Red Dwarf, Merlin, Legend of the Seeker, That 70s Show

Meetups

Not a date. Friends first. Coffee or something similar would be nice for a first meeting.

DealBreakers

Arrogance or bad hygiene

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global