pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect joeDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect prettyemily204
Default Female Profile

sparrabethmusic

30, female, single

Cornelius, United States

"Not what a man has... but what he is...!"

I am non denominational christian and my faith is important to me. I believe relationships are about having things in common, earning trust one step at a time, proving through actions, and welcoming the other as they are. I don't believe in love at first sight and trying to make someone be the way you want them to be. Im for getting to know others and either accepting who they are or not accepting it. Im a determined person, I enjoy to set goals and once I really want a goal I stop at nothing to get it. I work, attend school, and work hard towards my passion for music. Im big into arts, being different, and into renaissance from style to gatherings to tradition of manners and approach. Enjoy to get to know others but I dont take my wall down very easy. Sometimes I have doubts about relationships due to experiences I have had all in general growing up and since there's not many loyal people that even keep their word any more hard enough to find trusting close friends so that tends to make me wonder about finding that special someone that will keep their honest commitment. That's all I will share about that for now. We all have secrets that must be earned and thats one of mine sorry not going to explain in full detail to just anyone till my full trust is earned. I can't handle clingy relationships and I have tried distance relationships that was to hard for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect derekDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect calleigh