personality... patient

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect rellDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect stratis
Default Male Profile

hamsandwich

28, male, single

South Ozone Park, United States

Guitar Player/Producer/Rapper

Hey Im Justin Ham I have been playing guitar for 15+ years. I produce music, write, record, perform, promote, book, you name it. I love all music no matter what looking for a cool girl to make music with who plays guitar, bass or drums Message me even if you don't think I'm cute but if you wan a jam. I can play with anyone Heres my music www.soundcloud.com/jus10ham heres my company www.hamevents.com

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

gregrekus

39, male, single

Winnipeg, Canada

Punk, Pop Punk, Folk Punk, Music Festivals, Touring, Records! is the stuff you like too?

I travel half the year doing a folk punk solo act in canada, usa and europe. when home i work as an audio engineer for festivals, at bars clubs or where ever someone need me. i work a lot of weekends but when i do get time off i love still going out to see bands. friends at a pub or somewhere. even just hanging out at home and cuddling to a movie, listening to records, or playing some super nintendo with some electric lettuce on the side. i love to talk about almost everything but also can listen. getting to know people is one of the greatest things. i eat vegan but i promise to never preach about it. would love to meet someone who is at least open minded about it

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect drummerboy697