personality... loyal

Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect george
Default Male Profile


37, male, single

Berkhamsted, United Kingdom

Looking for a down to earth lady

Hi! I've never really been good at writing these things, but here goes... First off I have two children, a boy (10y/o) and a girl (5y/o). I'm not sure if I want anymore children but who knows what the future holds... I work as seasoned vocalist/singer which I love doing! It's so gratifying entertainmenting new people at different gigs and having fun at the same time. My main goal at this is not fame, although that would be a bonus, but to give back to the community a sense of fun and relaxation again. I'll explain more if we meet! I also did a bit of stand-up comedy where I write and perform my own stuff. I love the sound of laughter and seeing people having a great time all around! Now I'm not the fittest guy in the world, as you can probably tell. I'm sure you've seen more meat on an oxo cube(!) But I did do karate years ago and I know a few moves.....;-) I have one tattoo, which you'll have to find for yourself.... 0:-) I also love painting and drawing in my spare time. Portraits and landscapes mainly. I love music, obviously, I love movies, any genre as I'm not fussy. I'm also a dab hand in the kitchen so I'll be able to cook (and possibly burn something) for you whenever you feel you want a night just to relax together! I'm a very relaxed, mellowed man looking for a similar partner who has a good soul, a witty sense of humour (like me), who will accept me for the person I am. Someone who loves cuddling up on the sofa, after a long hard day, to watch a good movie (or anything). A woman who is doesn't take life too seriously. Ps, i can be adventurous when I need to be(!) ;-) I hope to meet you soon. Feel free to message me (I don't bite....just nibble lol...) and ask questions!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect evaDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect jerichomusic