personality... humorous

Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect evaDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect heathhill5150
Default Female Profile

longpolelaxmom

48, female, divorced

Terrell, United States

Cautiously optimistic

I am a mother of 2 wonderful (mostly) grown kids. They come first in my life. I am an animal lover too. I absolutely love my career and consider my students my "other" kids! I don't drink alcohol but love coffee. I am big into Alice in Chains and Rush. I don't like rap or country music. The most important thing to me is honesty. (However, you don't have to be mean to be honest.) I have my own home, car, and money. You cannot have mine and I do not want yours :) This isn't Tinder; I'm not interested in a hook-up. Having a job and all of your teeth is a must. If you are racist or homophobic, please don't contact me. In fact, you can just block me. If you'd like to learn more, contact me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now precisionbrown

precisionbrown

70, female, widowed

Queens Village, United States

I'm a Guitar/Bassplayer and would love to meet another musician

I love live music. Love to jam and have been filling in for bands. I drive but not cross country. I love dogs. I love a guy with a sense of humor No biracial interests or no women I'm a lady looking for a male friend. I'm widowed for 14 years. I live alone and would love to meet another musician or music lover. I'm really easy to get along with and I can cook but rather not lol. Maybe you're interested, maybe not. We'll have to see

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect daddyissues